AHN

Association help Now

Site in progress

Blogs

Virtual Hugs

Physical hugs are a known stress reducer. But, in the professional environment of managers and board members, this could be problematic. It’s easy

Info By State

HOA & Condo Book
Industry Leaders
Accounting

Brad Schneider, CPA
CondoCPA, Inc.
Brad L. Schneider CPA
331-979-7217
Brad@CondoCPA.com
www.condocpa.com

Banking

Thomas Engblom, Ph.D, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, ARM, CPM
Vice President Regional Account Executive Midwest
CIT Group Inc.
(312) 209-2623
thomas.engblom@cit.com
www.cit.com

Insurance

Joel Davis, CPCU, CIC, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters of America (CAU)
2300 North Barrington Road, Suite 400
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(847) 278-8810
jdavis@cauinsure.com
www.cauinsure.com

Legal

Robert Prince
Cervantes Chatt & Prince P.C.
111 W. Washington Street, Suite 1201
Chicago, IL 60602
(630) 590-0255
rprince@ccpchicago.com
www.ccpchicago.com

Masonry

Chuck McCrimmon
Dakota Evans
800 E. Northwest Highway
Palatine, IL 60074
(847) 439-5367
chuck@dakotaevans.com
www.dakotaevans.com

Pavement

Michele DuBois
DuBois Paving Co.
1061 E. Main Street, Suite 100
East Dundee, IL 60118
(847) 634-6089
michele@duboispaving.com
www.duboispaving.com

Reserves

Henry McKenna
Reserve Advisors, Inc.
4256 N Ravenswood Ave Unit 201
Chicago, IL 60613
(800) 221-9882
henry.mckenna@reserveadvisors.com
www.reserveadvisors.com

HOA & Condo Book
Michigan Only Posts
Industry Leaders
Accounting

Linda Strussione, CPA
Owens & Strussione, P.C.
50217 Schoenherr Rd
Shelby Township, MI 48315
(586) 323-3663
cpa@owensandstrussione.com
www.owensandstrussione.com

Banking

Thomas Engblom, Ph.D, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, ARM, CPM
Vice President Regional Account Executive Midwest
CIT Group Inc.
(312) 209-2623
thomas.engblom@cit.com
www.cit.com

Insurance

Scott Breslin
McCredie Insurance
5454 Gateway Centre, Suite A
Flint, MI 48507
810-767-6050
scottb@mccredieins.com
www.mccredieins.com

Legal

Jeffrey L. Vollmer
Makower Abbate Guerra Wegner Vollmer PLLC
23201 Jefferson Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
(586) 218-6814
jvollmer@maglawpllc.com
www.maglawpllc.com

Stephen M. Guerra
Makower Abbate Guerra Wegner Vollmer PLLC
30140 Orchard Lake Road,
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 254-7603
sguerra@maglawpllc.com
www.maglawpllc.com

Reserves

Todd Walter, PE, PRA, RS
Reserve Advisors, Inc.
735 N. Water Street, Suite 175
Milwaukee, WI 53202
800-221-9882
todd@reserveadvisors.com
www.reserveadvisors.com

Restoration

Aneil Kersey
Concraft
1171 Centre Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
248-265-3545
aneil@concraft.com
www.concraft.com

HOA & Condo Book
Industry Leaders
Accounting

Michael P. Mullen, CPA
Michael P. Mullen, CPA, PLLC
5912 West 35th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 928-3011
mike@cpamullen.com
www.cpamullen.com

Banking

Thomas Engblom, Ph.D, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, ARM, CPM
Vice President Regional Account Executive Midwest
CIT Group Inc.
(312) 209-2623
thomas.engblom@cit.com
www.cit.com

Construction

Ryan Arvola, CMCA
Multi-Family Director
Hoffman Weber Construction
3515 48th Ave N Minneapolis, MN 55429
Cell: 763-248-6768
rarvola@hwconstruction.com
www.hwconstruction.com

Insurance

Joel Davis, CPCU, CIC, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters of America (CAU)
2300 North Barrington Road, Suite 400
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(847) 278-8810
jdavis@cauinsure.com
www.cauinsure.com

Legal

Daniel B. Greenstein, Esq.
Greenstein & Sellers, PLLC
825 Nicollet Mall, Suite 1648
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 816-5804
dan@greensteinsellers.com
greensteinsellers.com

Plumbing

Justin W. Moe
All Ways Drains Ltd.
567 Shoreview Park Road
Shoreview, MN 55126
Phone: (612) 366-7206
allwaysdrains@gmail.com
www.allwaysdrains.com

Reserves

Tanner Oldenburger, P.E., RS
Reserve Advisors, Inc.
2655 Innsbrook Drive, Suite A
New Brighton, MN 55112
(855) 575-1121
Tanner@reserveadvisors.com
www.reserveadvisors.com

HOA & Condo Book
Industry Leaders
Banking

CIT Bank
Nicole Skaro, EBP, CMCA
Vice President
Community Association Banking
M: (908) 524-8741
Nicole.Skaro@cit.com
www.cit.com

Engineering • Reserves

The Falcon Group
David Chesky, R.S., P.R.A.
95 Mt. Bethel Road
Warren, NJ 07059
(908) 595-0050
dchesky@thefalcongroup.us
www.thefalcongroup.us

Insurance

PeopleFirst • Acrisure Insurance
Dawn M. Becker-Durnin, CSRM, CIRMS
Vice President, Insurance Advisor
M: (201) 294-2138
Dawn.becker-durnin@insurepeoplefirst.com
www.InsurePeopleFirst.com

Legal

Ansell Grimm & Aaron, P.C.
David Byrne
214 Carnegie Center, Suite 112
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 452-3870
djb@ansellgrimm.com
www.ansellgrimm.com

Restoration

Toni Licciardi
Accurate Reconstruction
161 W High Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
(908) 231-1234
toni@accuratereconstruction.com
www.accuratereconstruction.com

HOA & Condo Book
Industry Leaders
Accounting

John A. Grady, CPA
Grady, CPA, PC
48 W Market St., Suite 3
Rhinebeck, NY 12572-1403
(845) 876-4911
jgrady@bogushgradycpas.com
www.bogushgradycpas.com

Banking

CIT Bank
Nicole Skaro, EBP, CMCA
Vice President
Community Association Banking
M: (908) 524-8741
Nicole.Skaro@cit.com
www.cit.com

Construction

Todd Vignola
Add Ventures Building Services, Inc
PO Box 977
Hillburn NY 10931-0977
(845)357-7134
svivona@addventuresinc.com
www.addventuresinc.com

Engineering • Reserves

The Falcon Group
David Chesky, R.S., P.R.A.
95 Mt. Bethel Road
Warren, NJ 07059
(908) 595-0050
dchesky@thefalcongroup.us
www.thefalcongroup.us

Insurance

Gregg V. Gerelli
Gerelli Insurance Agency, Inc
PO Box 362
Cold Spring NY 10516-0362
(845) 265-2220 ext. 124
gregg@gerelli-insurance.com
www.Gerelli-Insurance.com

Legal

David Byrne Esq.
Ansell Grimm & Aaron, PC
214 Carnegie Center, Suite 114
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 452-3870
djb@ansellgrimm.com
www.ansellgrimm.com

HOA & Condo Book
Industry Leaders
Accounting

Julie Jaram, MBA
Devin & Associates, Inc.
24700 Center Ridge Road, Suite 215
Westlake, OH 44145
(440) 892-3340
jjaram@devinandco.com
www.devinandco.com

Banking

Thomas Engblom, Ph.D, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, ARM, CPM
Vice President Regional Account Executive Midwest
CIT Group Inc.
(312) 209-2623
thomas.engblom@cit.com
www.cit.com

Insurance

Joel Davis, CPCU, CIC, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters of America (CAU)
2300 North Barrington Road, Suite 400
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(847) 278-8810
jdavis@cauinsure.com
www.cauinsure.com

Legal

Jeffrey Kaman
Kaman & Cusimano, LLC
50 Public Square • Suite 2000
Cleveland, OH 44113
(216) 696-0650
jkaman@kamancus.com
www.ohiocondolaw.com

Reserves

Henry McKenna
Reserve Advisors, Inc.
70 Birch Alley, Suite 240
Beavercreek, OH 45440
(800) 221-9882
henry.mckenna@reserveadvisors.com
www.reserveadvisors.com

HOA & Condo Book
Industry Leaders
Banking

CIT Bank 
Nicole Skaro, EBP, CMCA
Vice President
Community Association Banking
M: (908) 524-8741
Nicole.Skaro@cit.com
www.cit.com

Engineering • Reserves

The Falcon Group
David Chesky, R.S., P.R.A.
95 Mt. Bethel Road
Warren, NJ 07059
(908) 595-0050
dchesky@thefalcongroup.us
www.thefalcongroup.us

Insurance

PeopleFirst • Acrisure Insurance
Dawn M. Becker-Durnin, CSRM, CIRMS
Vice President, Insurance Advisor
M: (201) 294-2138
Dawn.becker-durnin@insurepeoplefirst.com
www.InsurePeopleFirst.com

Legal

Ansell Grimm & Aaron, P.C.
David Byrne
214 Carnegie Center, Suite 112
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 452-3870
djb@ansellgrimm.com
www.ansellgrimm.com

HOA & Condo Book
Industry Leaders
Accounting

Michael P. Mullen, CPA
Michael P. Mullen, CPA, PLLC
5912 West 35th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (952) 928-3011
mike@cpamullen.com
www.cpamullen.com

Banking

Thomas Engblom, Ph.D, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, ARM, CPM
Vice President Regional Account Executive Midwest
CIT Group Inc.
(312) 209-2623
thomas.engblom@cit.com
www.cit.com

Insurance

Joel Davis, CPCU, CIC, CIRMS
Community Association Underwriters of America (CAU)
2300 North Barrington Road, Suite 400
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(847) 278-8810
jdavis@cauinsure.com
www.cauinsure.com

Legal

Daniel Miske
Husch Blackwell LLP
555 E. Wells Street, Suite 1900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 978-5311
daniel.miske@huschblackwell.com
www.huschblackwell.com

Reserves

Todd Walter, PE, PRA, RS
Reserve Advisors, Inc.
735 N. Water Street, Suite 175
Milwaukee, WI 53202
800-221-9882
todd@reserveadvisors.com
www.reserveadvisors.com

Events

Recorded Livestreams:

On-line Books:

The views expressed in our site do not necessarily reflect the views of AssociationHelpNow or Brainerd Communications, Inc. Answers and advice do not constitute legal or other professional advice. Consult your legal, accounting and other professionals to assess any situation before taking action. Brainerd Communications, Inc. reserves the right to edit questions and comments.